

Community Services Department | Justin Johnson, Director

## **Behavioral Health Advisory Board**

Andrew Van Winkle \* (Chair)

Spokane County Rep.

Kim Taylor \*(Vice-Chair)

Spokane County Rep.

**Gail Kogle** 

Spokane County Rep.

**Michael Lindsly** 

Spokane County Rep.

**David Lund** 

Spokane County Rep.

Lauri Moon

Spokane County Rep.

Leta Phillips

Stevens County Rep

Jamie Rosteck

Spokane County Rep

Jackie Sauer

Spokane County Rep.

**Khristopher Thompson** 

Spokane County Rep., Law Enforcement