# **COURT COMMISSIONER DEPARTMENT HISTORY**

### Commissioner 1

## Commissioner 6

Stine \*

Cruz \*

2019-2023

2023-present

Grovdahl Swennumson	1998-2016 2016-present	Pelc	2016-present
<u>Commissione</u>	<u>r 2</u>	Commissioner 7	
Kalama Clark Jolicoeur Chavez	1993-1999 1999-2013 2014-present	High-Edward Schmidt Scharosch	2018-2022 2022-2023 2023-present
<u>Commissioner 3</u>		Commissioner 8 *	
O'Connor Moe McKay	1979-1988 1988-2014 2014-2016	Thorn Triplet Anderson	1979-2004 2004-2010 2010-2018

# Commissioner 4

Stewart

Reilly	1989-1995
Aronow	1996-2007
Ressa	2007-present

2016-present

#### Commissioner 5

Valente	1985-2012
Rugel	2012-present

\*Commissioner 8 Position transitioned in 2019 to Criminal Court Commissioner. Thorn/Triplet/Anderson cases have been reassigned to other commissioners with notice or are currently unassigned and can be set on any Family Law Motion Docket (excluding Thursdays).

Court Commissioner Department History May 31, 2024